Blogging…one day at a time

I have fallen in love with Twitter, and here is proof:

These are the actual slides from my presentation. To see the full notes, go HERE. (Slideshare.net)

Comments on: "My Trade Book Review: “Twitterville”" (1)

  1. Sarah,
    Very cute slideshow. After watching this it has peaked my interest a little bit, to read the book, Twitterville. Funniest slide I would have to say was seeing that someone actually placed an order for a breakfast burrito via twitter. Haha, who does that? I don’t know, but if they actually got it, mission accomplished, i guess. For something that only took two weeks to create, it sure has boomed in the past couple of years. Sometimes I wish I had come up with these idea’s before others. Maybe next year will be my year of great inventions. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!
    -Kati Ann

Leave a Reply

